MANETTI & CESARONI

STUDIO LEGALE ASSOCIATO

 

Numeri di Telefono:

TEL +39 055 5000300 / 1 - 578687 - 587617    

FAX +39 055 5059645  - 575676

Indirizzo:

Via G. Modena, 1

50121  Firenze

E mail:

Avv. Paolo Manetti             pmanetti@manetti-cesaroni.it

Avv. Massimo Cesaroni     cesaroni@manetti-cesaroni.it

Avv. Nicoletta Manetti       nicomanetti@manetti-cesaroni.it

Avv. Jacopo Di Marco        jdimarco@manetti-cesaroni.it

Avv. Benedetta Pistolozzi   bpistolozzi@manetti-cesaroni.it

Avv. Bernardo Bettazzi      bettazzi@manetti-cesaroni.it  

Dott. Elena Cresci              ecresci@manetti-cesaroni.it

Dott. Sigfrida Lonardo slonardo@manetti-cesaroni.it

Dott. Marco Simion m.simion@manetti-cesaroni.it

Segreteria                           info@manetti-cesaroni.it  


Notifiche                              notifiche@manetti-cesaroni.it

 

 

Ralizzato da SACOTEC                      Copyright(c) 2002-2004 Tutti i diritti riservati.